Contact Us

Directory of State Staff and Board of Directors Officers

Pennsylvania FCCLA State Headquarters
Department of Education | Bureau of Career and Technical Education
333 Market Street, 11th Floor
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17126
Phone: 717.783.6952
Fax: 717.783.6672

Pennsylvania FCCLA State Facilitator
Mrs. Nadine Standley
nstandley@pa.gov

Pennsylvania FCCLA State Adviser
Position is currently vacant

Pennsylvania FCCLA Board of Directors Chair
Mr. Daniel Wagner
wagnerd@grvt.org

Pennsylvania FCCLA Board of Directors Vice Chair
Mrs. Stephanie German
sgerman@westerncenter.org

Pennsylvania FCCLA Board of Directors Treasurer
Mrs. Betty Rosmus
treasurer@pafccla.org

Pennsylvania FCCLA Board of Directors Secretary
Mrs. Esther Aloia
secretary@pafccla.org

Competitive Events Advisory Team (CEAT) Chair
Mrs. Renee Greene
rgreene@pafccla.org

Assistant Conference Coordinator
Mrs. Debbie Yablinsky
pameetings@pafccla.org

Questions/Concerns Regarding Website
Mrs. Sasha Roble
website@pafccla.org