State Officer Tools and Resources

Using Resources

State Officer Resources include emailing last year's officers:

Abbey Kinney - akinney@pafccla.org

Amelia Mozina - amozina@pafccla.org

Lily Chamberlain - lchamberlain@pafccla.org

Bella Mager - gmager@pafccla.org

Ellen Collins - ecollins@pafccla.org

Natalie Diven - ndiven@pafccla.org

Brittany Mosher - bmosher@pafccla.org

PA FCCLA Bylaws

The PA FCCLA Bylaws provides valuable information about the workings of our organization. All state officers should be familiar with the Bylaws. They are found under the "About Us" heading.

PA FCCLA Policy Manual

This booklet describes all policies and procedures used in the PA FCCLA yearly operation. They are found under the "About Us" heading.

State Officer and Adviser Handbook

State Officers and Advisers are encouraged to download the SEC/SECA Handbook below to assist you throughout your term.

State Officers must sign, scan and email the following pages of the State Officer and Adviser Handbook to Mrs. Standley, PA FCCLA State Facilitator.

  • Page 5 - Code of Ethic's Signature Page
  • Page 6 - Social Media Code of Conduct

PA FCCLA Media Guidelines

This booklet gives information about publicizing FCCLA and increasing your social media.