About Us‎ > ‎

Regional Structure

Pennsylvania FCCLA is divided into three regions - Eastern, Central and Western.  
Each region is represented on the State Executive Council and each region holds a regional meeting in the Fall.  
The attachment below gives a list of counties in each region.
Nadine Standley,
Aug 3, 2012, 3:04 PM