About Us‎ > ‎

Contact Us

Directory of State Staff and Board of Directors Officers

Pennsylvania FCCLA State Headquarters
Department of Education | Bureau of Career and Technical Education
333 Market Street, 11th Floor
Harrisburg, 
Pennsylvania 17126
Phone: 717.783.6952
Fax: 717.783.6672

Pennsylvania FCCLA State Facilitator
Mrs. Nadine Standley
nstandley@pa.gov

Pennsylvania FCCLA State Adviser
Position is currently vacant

Pennsylvania FCCLA Board of Directors Chairperson
      Mr. Donald J. Young
      dyoung@dciu.org

Pennsylvania FCCLA Board of Directors Vice Chairperson
      Mr. James Schiavoni

Pennsylvania FCCLA Board of Directors Treasurer
       Mrs. Betty Rosmus
        888 Baumgardner Road
        South Fork, PA  15956

Pennsylvania FCCLA Board of Directors Secretary
       Mrs. Esther Aloia
2016-2017 FCCLA State Executive Council President
Miss Tori Boland
vboland@pafccla.org

STAR Events Coordinator
Competitive Events Advisory Team (CEAT) Chairperson
Mrs. Jeanne Lamb
jlamb56@hotmail.com

Assistant Conference Coordinator
Mrs. Debbie Yablinsky

Pennsylvania FCCLA  Alumni & Associates BOD Representative
        Mr. Scott Krug
       skrug@chsd1.org

Questions/Concerns Regarding Website

Mrs. Sasha Roble
website@pafccla.org


Comments