About Us‎ > ‎

Contact Us

Directory of State Staff and Board of Directors Officers

Pennsylvania FCCLA State Headquarters
Department of Education | Bureau of Career and Technical Education
333 Market Street, 11th Floor
Harrisburg, 
Pennsylvania 17126
Phone: 717.783.6952
Fax: 717.783.6672

Pennsylvania FCCLA State Facilitator
Mrs. Nadine Standley
nstandley@pa.gov

Pennsylvania FCCLA State Adviser
Position is currently vacant

Pennsylvania FCCLA Board of Directors Chairperson
      Mr. Donald J. Young
      dyoung@dciu.org

Pennsylvania FCCLA Board of Directors Vice Chairperson
      Mr. James Schiavoni

Pennsylvania FCCLA Board of Directors Treasurer
       Mrs. Betty Rosmus
        treasurer@pafccla.org

Pennsylvania FCCLA Board of Directors Secretary
       Mrs. Esther Aloia
2017-2018 FCCLA State Executive Council President
Miss Taylor Winslow
twinslow@pafccla.org

STAR Events Coordinator
Competitive Events Advisory Team (CEAT) Chairperson
Mrs. Jeanne Lamb
jlamb@pafccla.org

Assistant Conference Coordinator
Mrs. Debbie Yablinsky

Pennsylvania FCCLA  Alumni & Associates BOD Representative
        Mr. Scott Krug
       skrug@chsd1.org

Questions/Concerns Regarding Website

Mrs. Sasha Roble
website@pafccla.org


Comments