Youth Leaders‎ > ‎

State Officer Tools and Resources

Using Resources

State Officer Resources include emailing last year's officers:
Lauren Kratzenberg - lkratzenberg@pafccla.org
Ashley Foster - afoster@pafccla.org
Natalia Rosario - nrosario@pafccla.org
Matthew Fleck - mfleck@pafccla.org
Sapphire Wallin - swallin@pafccla.org
Andrea Lipps - alipps@pafccla.org

PA FCCLA Bylaws
The PA FCCLA Bylaws provides valuable information about the workings of our organization.  All state officers should be familiar with the Bylaws.  They are found under the "About Us" heading.

State Officer and Adviser Handbook
State Officers and Advisers are encouraged to download the SEC/SECA Handbook below to assist you throughout your term.
State Officers must sign, scan and email the following pages of the State Officer and Adviser Handbook to Mrs. Standley, PA FCCLA State Facilitator.
  • Page 5 - Code of Ethic's Signature Page

PA FCCLA Media Guidelines
This booklet gives information about publicizing FCCLA and increasing your social media.

Ċ
Debra Yablinsky,
Mar 19, 2016, 10:01 AM
ĉ
Sasha G,
Oct 29, 2012, 3:39 PM
Ċ
Debra Yablinsky,
Jan 9, 2017, 9:55 AM
Ĉ
Sasha G,
Oct 29, 2012, 3:40 PM
Ĉ
Debra Yablinsky,
Jan 9, 2017, 9:59 AM
ĉ
Sasha G,
Oct 29, 2012, 3:40 PM
Comments