Chapter Advisers‎ > ‎

State Executive Council Advisers

Willing to Help

Contact a State Officer Adviser with questions and concerns.

Mrs. Lori Beatty at
Adviser to Rachel Beatty & Angelina Harp

Mrs. Melissa Geisheimer at 
Adviser to Ashley Torres

Miss Maureen Martz at
Adviser to Melissa DeFelice & Katlyn Krise

Mrs. Kimberly Preston at 
Adviser to Destiny Smith

Mr. Donald Young at
Adviser to Benjamin Grady & Jaheem Smith